© 2021 BioMarin. All rights reserved.

BioMarin to Participate in Three Upcoming Virtual Investor Conferences
- Morgan Stanley 19th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on September 10 at 1:15pm ET
- BofA Global Healthcare Conference 2021 on September 17 at 12:35pm ET/5:35pm BST
- J.P. Morgan 12th Annual U.S. All Stars Conference on September 22 at 12:00pm ET/5:00pm BST
Aug 25, 2021

SAN RAFAEL, Calif., Aug. 25, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. (NASDAQ: BMRN) today announced that management will participate in three upcoming virtual investor conferences. An audio webcast of the presentations will be available live. You can access the webcasts at: https://investors.biomarin.com/. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company's website for a limited time following the conference.

About BioMarin

BioMarin is a global biotechnology company that develops and commercializes innovative therapies for people with serious and life-threatening rare disorders. The company's portfolio consists of six commercialized products and multiple clinical and pre-clinical product candidates.  

For additional information, please visit www.biomarin.com. Information on BioMarin's website is not incorporated by reference into this press release.

Contacts:


Investors  

Media

Traci McCarty

Debra Charlesworth

BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

(415) 455-7558 

(415) 455-7451

 

SOURCE BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.